INTERSPORT SUNBURY

As your local sports store, INTERSPORT offers expert advice along with a fantastic range and great prices.

In store, you’ll find brands including; Nike, Adidas, Asics, New Balance, Puma, Converse, Champion, Sherrin, Kookaburra, Spalding, 2XU and Skins, plus a great range of specialty sports equipment.

Being part of a global group means that we have access to premium and exclusive ranges from all the leading sports brands. As well as having a great range, our global partnerships with these brands also means that we have the buying power to ensure our customers get a great deal every time.

Importantly, at INTERSPORT the people who own the store, run the store. While we are proud to be part of the world’s largest sports retail group, we are even prouder of our local heritage and being part of the local communities we service.

INTERSPORT Sunbury is a family owned and operated business proudly servicing Sunbury and the local area for many years. Our goal is to provide you quality products from the world’s best sporting brands with great customer service. We invest in our local community by employing local staff and we actively support many local sporting clubs and associations.

Drop into store to say hello and have a look at our great range. Alternatively, get in contact with us for further information and follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep up to date with what’s happening in store.

See you soon, the INTERSPORT Sunbury team.

 

Upcoming Store Holiday Trading Hours:

Day Timings
Monday 19th December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Tuesday 20th December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Wednesday 21st December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Thursday 22nd December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Friday 23rd December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Saturday 24th December 2022 9:00AM- 4:30PM
Sunday 25th December 2022 CLOSED
Monday 26th December 2022 8:30AM- 4:00PM
Tuesday 27th December 2022 10:00AM- 3:00PM
Wednesday 28th December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Thursday 29th December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Friday 30th December 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM
Saturday 31st December 2022 9:00AM- 3:00PM
Sunday 1st January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2022 10:00AM- 3:00PM
Tuesday 3rd January 2022 9:00AM- 5:00PM

CONTACT DETAILS

Shop 17B, Target Centre
114-126 Evans St
Sunbury VIC 3429
Australia
Phone: +61 3 9740 9833

Opening Hours (AEST)

updating...please wait