INTERSPORT HARBOUR TOWN

As your local sports store, INTERSPORT offers expert advice along with a fantastic range and great prices.

In store, you’ll find brands including; Nike, Adidas, Asics, New Balance, Champion, Sherrin, Kookaburra, Spalding, 2XU and Wilson, plus a great range of specialty sports equipment.

Being part of a global group means that we have access to premium and exclusive ranges from all the leading sports brands. As well as having a great range, our global partnerships with these brands also means that we have the buying power to ensure our customers get a great deal every time.

Importantly, at INTERSPORT the people who own the store, run the store. While we are proud to be part of the world’s largest sports retail group, we are even prouder of our local heritage and being part of the local communities we service.

INTERSPORT Harbour Town West Beach has been a South Australian family-owned business for over a decade. Just like you, we love sport, and it’s reflected in the vast array of sporting shoes, clothing and equipment that we stock in store.

Our friendly staff are educated to help you find the correct shoe for whatever sport you play, taking into consideration your foot type and any previous injuries. Undertaking specialised training in footwear shoe tech, staff are up to speed with the latest technologies.

If you’re going to make the effort to get active and sweaty, we believe you might as well look good doing it. For that reason, we stock all the latest trends in activewear for Women, Men and Youth from Running Bare, 2XU, Adidas, Nike, Champion and more.

So with that all said, catch you in store for all your sporting needs. If anything, drop in and have a chat, because we love sport just as much as you do!

Sian Antell
Store Manager

Upcoming Store Holiday Trading Hours:

Day

Timings

Monday 19th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Tuesday 20th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Wednesday 21st December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Thursday 22nd December 2022

9:00AM- 9:00PM

Friday 23rd December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Saturday 24th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Sunday 25th December 2022

CLOSED

Monday 26th December 2022

11:00AM- 5:00PM

Tuesday 27th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:30PM

Wednesday 28th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:30PM

Thursday 29th December 2022

9:00AM- 9:00PM

Friday 30th December 2022

9:00AM- 5:30PM

Saturday 31st December 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

Sunday 1st January 2022

11:00AM- 5:00PM

Monday 2nd January 2022

11:00AM- 5:00PM

Tuesday 3rd January 2022

9:00AM- 5:00PM

CONTACT DETAILS

727 Tapleys Hill Road
Shop 70, Harbour Town (near Gloria Jeans & the kids play equipment)
Harbour Town SA 5024
Australia
Phone: +61 8 8355 1120

Opening Hours (AEST)

updating...please wait